Page start

Left navigation:
Content
Foto: Beispiel Vermietung Auditorium

Art & Event

You’re planning a conference, a lecture, an elegant reception, a festive gala night? The LENTOS has ideal venues for the most distinguished occasions. Its modern urban setting in the heart of Linz is a great additional asset.

At your disposal are the c. 250m2 Great Hall, the Museum’s lecture hall and event venue, with its impressive 45-meter-long window giving on the Danube, Urfahr and the Pöstlingberg; the Donauatelier [Danube Studio] on the south side of the building, which is an ideal additional venue; and the generously dimensioned Lobby, which is available outside Museum opening hours.

One of the current exhibitions may prove ideal for setting the tone for an unforgettable evening or for rounding it off. This can be realized in one of three optional forms: as a guided tour; as a tour for which additional information is provided; or as a completely independent tour.

Event Service

You can count on our unfailing support from the moment you first contact us to the day after your function. We will provide you with all the information you need to assess the possibilities our house offers to ensure the complete success of your function. Since 2003, when the Museum first opened, it has been the venue of more than 500 functions, which gives us the expertise to help you realize your ideas in the best possible manner.

Comprehensive information on the types of rental and what furniture and technological equipment are available will be provided to you upon request. We will tailor our tender to your  specific needs.

Share: publish on Facebook (opens new window) publish on Twitter (opens new window) publish on Google Plus (opens new window) publish on Digg in (opens new window)
CONTACT
Kontakt Vermietung

Klaus Ehninger

T +43 732 7070 3609

F +43 732 7070 3622

background image:

Photo: © gortana photography

Seitenanfang

Untermenü:
Inhalt:
Foto, Beispiel Vermietung

Kunst & Event

Sie planen eine Tagung, einen Vortrag, einen eleganten Empfang oder einen festlichen Gala-Abend? Das LENTOS bietet Ihnen den idealen Rahmen für eine exklusive Veranstaltung in einem modernen und urbanen Ambiente, direkt im Zentrum von Linz.

Für Ihre Veranstaltung steht das rund 250m² große Auditorium, der Veranstaltungssaal des Museums, zur Verfügung. Das 45m lange donauseitige Panorama-Fenster bietet einen stim-mungsvollen Blick auf die Donau, Urfahr und den Pöstlingberg. Das südseitig gelegene Donauatelier kann als zusätzlicher Raum genutzt werden. Außerhalb der Museumsöffnungszeiten kann auch das großzügige Foyer in die Veranstaltung einbezogen werden.

Nutzen Sie auch die jeweils aktuellen Ausstellungen als anregende Einstimmung oder Ausklang für Ihre Gäste – mit Führung, Kunstauskunft oder zum freien Besuch.

Veranstaltungsservice

Gerne begleiten wir Sie von der ersten Auskunft bis zum Tag nach der Veranstaltung. Wir beraten Sie über alle Möglichkeiten, die das Haus bietet, damit Ihre Veranstaltung zu einem großen Erfolg wird. Seit der Eröffnung des Museums im Jahr 2003 haben wir über 500 Veranstaltungen betreut und helfen Ihnen mit dieser Erfahrung gerne, Ihre individuellen Wünsche bestmöglich umzusetzen.
Hinsichtlich der unterschiedlichen Vermietungsvarianten und des vorhandenen Mobiliars und technischen Equipments lassen wir Ihnen gerne auf Anfrage detaillierte Auskünfte zukom-men und erstellen für Sie Ihr individuelles Veranstaltungsangebot.

Teilen: auf Facebook veröffentlichen (neues Fenster) auf Twitter veröffentlichen (neues Fenster) auf Google Plus veröffentlichen (neues Fenster) auf Digg veröffentlichen (neues Fenster)
KONTAKT
Foto: Klaus Ehninger

Klaus Ehninger

T +43 732 7070 3609

F +43 732 7070 3622

background image:

© gortana Photography